TitleNameSquadronEmail
CommanderDave Vulcan 510commander@mnsal.org
AdjutantDennis Henkemeyer16adjutant@mnsal.org
Membership DirectorTim Weaver595membership@mnsal.org
1st & 3rd Vice CmdrGlenn Mueller1901st3rd_vicecommander@mnsal.org
2nd & 7th Vice CmdrScott Gebel1652nd7th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
4th & 5th Vice CmdrRobert Bristo4404th5th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
6th & 9th Vice CmdrLarry Ripplinger4896th9th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
8th & 10th Vice CmdrSteve “Sully” Sullivan2598th10th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
ChaplainStu Sonnee577chaplain@mnsal.org
Finance OfficerBruce Kuiper99finance@mnsal.org
HistorianLou Michaels577historian@mnsal.org
Judge AdvocateWilliam “Bill” Goede595judgeadvocate@mnsal.org
Sergeant-at-ArmsCasey Lenort57saa@mnsal.org
National Executive
Committeeman (NEC)
Dennis Henkemeyer16nec@mnsal.org
Alt NECWilliam “Bill” Goede595nec@mnsal.org
SAL AdvisorGary WeaverPost 595gweaver@acegroup.cc
SAL Asst Advisor (North)Walter “Walt" FolendorfPost 157walter.folendorf@gmail.com
SAL Asst Advisor (South)Joseph NiesenPost 150rjniesen3440@gmail.com
Past National CommanderDouglas Bible428saladjmn@gmail.com
Past National CommanderJoe Mayne85joe@axtoninnovations.com
Imm. Past Det. CmdrShawn Davis435salshawndavis@gmail.com
1st District CommanderGreg Lemmer91stdistrict@mnsal.org
2nd District CommanderRuss Lietzke1652nddistrict@mnsal.org
3rd District CommanderJack Thomas473rddistrict@mnsal.org
4th District CommanderJohn Weiss5774thdistrict@mnsal.org
5th District CommanderLeRoy Gonzales15thdistrict@mnsal.org
6th District CommanderRobert Foss4286thdistrict@mnsal.org
7th District CommanderShawn Kosbab297thdistrict@mnsal.org
8th District CommanderPaul Malzac718thdistrict@mnsal.org
9th District CommanderTerry Buraas1579thdistrict@mnsal.org
10th District CommanderDaryl Harmon60010thdistrict@mnsal.org