Officer List

TitleNameSquadronEmail
CommanderTimothy A (Tim) Weaver595commander@mnsal.org
AdjutantDennis Henkemeyer16adjutant@mnsal.org
Membership DirectorMatthew Verkuilen511membership@mnsal.org
1st & 3rd Vice CmdrJack Thomas471st3rd_vicecommander@mnsal.org
2nd & 7th Vice CmdrShawn Kosbab292nd7th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
4th & 5th Vice CmdrJohn Weiss5774th5th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
6th & 9th Vice CmdrJasen Hruza4896th9th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
8th & 10th Vice CmdrDennis Blue3348th10th_vicecommander@mnsal.org
ChaplainStu Sonnee577chaplain@mnsal.org
Finance OfficerSteve Bilderback428finance@mnsal.org
HistorianLou Michaels577historian@mnsal.org
Judge AdvocateWilliam (Bill) Goede595judgeadvocate@mnsal.orgm
Sergeant-at-ArmsCasey Lenort57saa@mnsal.org
National Executive
Committeeman (NEC)
Dennis Henkemeyer16nec@mnsal.org
Alt NECWilliam (Bill) Goede595nec@mnsal.org
SAL AdvisorGary WeaverPost 595gweaver@acegroup.cc
SAL Asst Advisor (North)Walter (Walt) FolendorfPost 157walter.folendorf@gmail.com
SAL Asst Advisor (South)Joseph NiesenPost 150rjniesen3440@gmail.com
Past National CommanderDouglas Bible428saladjmn@gmail.com
Past National CommanderJoe Mayne85joe@axtoninnovations.com
Imm. Past Det. CmdrDave Vulcan510dhvulcan@gmail.com
1st District CommanderChuck Stone771stdistrict@mnsal.org
2nd District CommanderThomas Winter892nddistrict@mnsal.org
3rd District CommanderDennis Bjorklund573rddistrict@mnsal.org
4th District CommanderMickey Ostrum394thdistrict@mnsal.org
5th District CommanderShawn Davis4355thdistrict@mnsal.org
6th District CommanderRobert Foss4286thdistrict@mnsal.org
7th District CommanderJim Stock297thdistrict@mnsal.org
8th District CommanderPaul Malzac718thdistrict@mnsal.org
9th District CommanderTerry Buraas1579thdistrict@mnsal.org
10th District CommanderChance Harmon60010thdistrict@mnsal.org